ND10 Postcard

January 4, 2010

ND10 Postcard

Originally uploaded by lexly87 aka Duc N. Ly.

Our 4th annual New Directions exhibition,
juried by Carol McCusker, curator of the Museum of Photographic Arts
is pleased to present 42 artists challenging the ideas of distance and scale.

Participating artists –
Robbie Acklen | John Aldredge | Jeff Antebi
Cordelia Bailey | Chris Bennett | Heidi Bertman
Andrew Binkley | Charles Blackburn | J. Wesley Brown
Alejandro Cartagena | Pete Cosenza | Matthew Derezinski
Kristen Fecker Peroni | David George | Colin Graham
Steve Guttenberg | Ray Hau | Nicole Jean Hill
Joshua Hobson | Adam Jaocno | Kirby Johnson
Jeffrey Krolick | Sarah Marie Land | Larry Larsen
Nathan Lunstrum | Duc Ly | Kora Manheimer
Patricia McInroy | Daniel Melo | Charles Mintz
Emily Nathan | David Jaewon Oh | Wayne Palmer | Ric Peterson
Dawn Roe | Wendy Ross | Michael Seif
Sarah Sharp | Peter Tilgner | Ronit Toledano
Anna Maria Vag | Jacqueline Walters

Here’s the On-line Gallery

More information here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: