Action Folio Junior

March 25, 2009

action folio

Originally uploaded by Duc N. Ly.

Recently, I listed my pre-owned but hardly used Action Folio (Junior size) on EBay.  At first I did not expect any interest.  I was wrong.  Apparently, this discontinued item generated much discussion.  I had been wanting to possibly look into upgrading it to the junior zip Action Folio.  But I did not examine this new Action Folio carefully.  It is a bit too clutter.  By the time the card is inserted into the pocket, there’s not much to look at on the index card, the writing was hidden.  The plastic version was even more cluttered and overlapped.  So there was a bit of fierce competition to get the old version which was very clean, compare to the new.  But it was still not perfect because I wanted the pockets it to be on both side of the folio, not on just one side and perhaps a little bit larger to fit a Junior size Circa Notebook.

tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

