WWII Documents

March 24, 2008


red stamp
Originally uploaded by Duc N. Ly.

I’m visiting Poland for Easter. A friend show me this document. I was impressed with the strong paper and the fountain pen marks.

One Response to “WWII Documents”

  1. Ewelina Zaszewska Says:

    Hi,
    I found your blog by fluke. My uncle just lately started compiling information about the Zaszewski’s family (that is my own)and digging out info about our family tree…so I’m obviously curious where you got those pictures from??? Are the friends that you visited in Poland Zaszewski too??? Do they know anything about those two women? I would greatly appreciate your reply! 😀
    Here’s my email: ewelinka_z@hotmail.com

    Thanks!

    Evelina


Leave a Reply

