Mynd Grid

January 25, 2008


Mynd Grid
Originally uploaded by Duc N. Ly.

This year, I started off reading “The Now Habit” by Neil Fiores. It had been on my Amazon wish-list for sometime and during Christmas, I emailed it to my siblings. So I got it as a Christmas present. This book kicked my butt motivated me into taking up the study of architecture again. I have challenged myself to re-take some of my exams again. Some of the tools I use for study is the myndology grid notebook for sketches like this accessibility clearances for exits. The grid is dotted and small enough to carry around with me for quick references. They are in the junior size.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/ducly/tags/myndology/

facebook.com/group myndology cooperative

http://www.squidoo.com/myndology 

tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

