20 Yard Line

January 18, 2008

Super Bowl is here!!

I’ll have to admit, when it comes to talking about football, I have very little knowledge about the subject. So around this time of year, I like to re-acquaint myself with our National obession. There’s a clear and well designed web-site for people like me and hardcore football fans to keep track of NFL Football. The site has a forum, polls, and many other cool features. I can track my team by email, look up NFL encyclopedia, and buy jerseys. What I think they should add is a trivia game. For example, I wonder how many quarter backs have been on the cover of GQ. I think the answer is Dan Marion, and Tom Brady. (You see, even my knowledge of football is directed from other sources such as fashion magazines.) The site allows readers to bookmark to digg, delicious, and many others. The NFL schedule of games is very useful. Fans and readers can become involved by submitting their writings to the site! There are sites within the site dedicated to NFL and AFC teams.

Sponsored by 20yardline.com

New England Patriots football

Leave a Reply

