Loaded Hip Press

December 19, 2007

il_430xn12264379.jpg

etsy.com

This is following the theme of “Libraian Hotness”.  Loaded Hip Press has a variety of cards too.

I have a whole series of arm braces/injuries/little girl lingerie/voyeuristic paintings. I call them my “what is erotic about injury” paintings. I started them after recovering from tendinitis in both arms! I had to wear those itchy braces and my friends had to help me get groceries because I couldn’t carry the bags.
But, drats I wish I had better photos of the frame…

Shannon of Loaded Hip Press.

Leave a Reply

