Wrike Collaboration

November 2, 2007

banner_img.jpg

Previously: ducly.wordpress.com/2007/10/31/wrike

wrike youtube video 

Yesterday, I set up some tasks on Wrike and assigned some of my friend and Daria of Wrike to test out the email feature. All I had to do was write their email addresses in the share box and they would get the task or file. I set it to Ludvie who is not even on Wrike yet. Then I got the task back from Daria with her modifications and notes. It’s fantastic and amazing. It surprised me. I’m still learning the emailing feature but it’s not hard to use. I wanted to reply to Daria in a task but I didn’t know how. So I set up a new task. But low and behold, I had already run out of my 20 tasks. So I sent Daria an email instead and ask her how to use the reply feature. This is what she wrote:

This is what Wrike is all about – collaboration. You can share your tasks with your partners and friends. Then they can edit tasks by simply replying your emails (choosing the “reply to all” option). Or they can update your tasks by writing a separate e-mail and adding wrike@wrike.com to the CC field.

I have tried it and enjoy it very much. I use it for GTD and collaborating with others on ideas. It’s as easy as a click to send a task as an email.

www.wrike.com/buzz.htm

tags: , , ,

One Response to “Wrike Collaboration”

  1. Alex Says:

    Yes, Wrike is amazing. I love using it. It saves me time, much time, since my team is geographically distributed.


Leave a Reply

