LC1 Circa J

September 28, 2007


LC1 Circa J

Originally uploaded by Duc N. Ly.
I’m so happy to get the DMC-LC1 back from the Panasonic shop. They fixed it for free because there was a glitch with the Sony CCD. If you buy the camera with in the last two years, the problem might arise. The sensor breaks down. At first, I took it to the local shop and they gave me an estimate of $200. Then I did some research on the internet to find that other people were having the same problem as me. Look into the Panasonic website for the phone number if you have the same problem.

flickr.com/photos/ducly/tags/dmclc1/

3 Responses to “LC1 Circa J”

  1. tschai Says:

    i hope they fix my mac for free…

  2. tschai Says:

    i mean, i hope apple can have the same service… =)

  3. ducly Says:

    Tschai, I hope Apple will fix it for you.


Leave a Reply

