Epica ink H

September 22, 2007


Epica ink H

Originally uploaded by Duc N. Ly.
Oh boy…it’s been a while since I posted here. Some of you may have missed us. Ducce and I have been hanging out in Second Life exploring the University of Ohio Campus, Science Friday, and generally meeting some wonderful people. I thought I post something light and easy to ease back into the mode. This is a ink drawing test on Amalfi hand made paper from Epica. This is in a series of random drawings maybe subconsciousness reaching and connecting to the inner field.

flickr.com/photos/ducly/tags/epica/

ducly.wordpress.com/2007/03/01/epica-almafi-journal-arrival

One Response to “Epica ink H”


  1. Sounds like you’re having a good time in second life. I need some of that ink for my leather jouranl, even though I think it’d be hard to write with.


Leave a Reply

