Circa Hipsters

March 28, 2007


Circa Hipsters

Originally uploaded by naynay25.
This is Naynay’s second appearance on this blog. I thought that this template with the telephone icon is a very nice design. You can find it on DIY Planner. NayNay said “Template has been posted on diyplanner. Titled ‘Today’“.

By the way, when I was at Staples, I saw some notebooks with the very same cover and thought it looked familiar, so I searched my short term memory and thought I saw it in the Circa Rolla Flcka. Sure enough. Check out the stubby writing utensils. Thanks for your hard work Naynay! (I like the name).

http://www.diyplanner.com/node/2339 

Leave a Reply

