Spring Equinox

March 21, 2007

Ah Spring is here. So today, I went in for my allergy shot. The nurse advised me to take the shot in the hip-ass region. hm….curio…I’ve always taken mine in the left arm. She assured me the it will hurt less. Was this an excuse to sting or check out my buttocks? Who knows. I am sitting one cheek on a chair at the moment…

The cherry blossoms are beautiful. The parking lots are full of pink cottony balls from branches.

I found this and thought I paste it in here to show my sensitive side:

Every Spring I begin to see falling petals in my dreams…I walk on pink carpet of such luxurious softness as the blossoms brush against my cheeks…my eyes blur with the on-slaught…ah but it comes and goes so quickly.

Leave a Reply

