Brainstorm Deck

March 5, 2007


Brainstorm Deck

Originally uploaded by shris.
I like the minimal clean look of this Circa PDA.  A bold touch with the red discs Shris!! 😉

Levenger has a new Leather version much like the Fold Over. I went to Staples this weekend to get the materials to make my own. This photo serves as inspiration.  I bought another cheapo faux leather junior Rollabind Notebook from Staples and then replace the faux leather cover to my old one.  Sometimes you get lucky and the cover isn’t so badly put together, but sometimes the cover is a bit damaged.  I tore it apart and use the disc and dividers for other things.

I got my pda project going and order a lot of disc at rollabind for $4.99 for 40. the shipping costs $11. lol crazy.

view profile

An accident in copy and paste, a small photo of me and the Mamiya.

Leave a Reply

