Caderno das estrelas 18/ Star Book serie nº 2

March 2, 2007


Caderno das estrelas 18/ Star Book serie nº 2

Originally uploaded by magic fly paula.
This image is from a serious of Star Diaries. Paula has been working on this series for a long time. It looks like it was done on a Moleskine. She runs a ‘Letter’s Lives’ group on Flickr. I’ve exchange a few letters there myself. I remember the first time I heard about Giordano Bruno was in Paul Auster’s book ‘Moon Palace’. Paula also likes to read Auster. I was in school and after reading the book, I did some research at the college library on Bruno.

Correspondent:

Duc: Sometime ago one person made me this interview, the subject was my star diary…Here it is: ninethwavedesigns
About Giordana, I just don’t know when was the first time I have heard about him… In the present I’m reading one of his books , it was translated in Portuguese last month…Hope you are ok… and thank you for remember me to your blog…
Paula

Leave a Reply

