Goodwill Reading

February 16, 2007

Okay I stop by goodwill to get some cheap books as a Chinese New Years present to myself.
Age of innocence – The movie is delicate.

God of small things – writen by an architect in her previous career.  Good Audio alternative.  While, I was reading Well-Read Life, a reader recommends as an audio book because of the different Indian names.  Some books are better in other formats.

Cold mountain – My friend highly recomends this.

Corrections – Picked by Oprah but the Author asked her to withdrawl.

…hm which of these should I read first?

These titles will go into my “List of Candidates”. I’m thinking of creating an index card version of “bookography” and keep it all in a Moleskine pocket accordian file.

Leave a Reply

