Epica

February 14, 2007

flickr gadget8me2

DSC_0073

I found this website from a fellow Flickr. She has an amazing collection of Epica Journal to make anyone, including me, jealous!! Plus she’s a Levenger junkie! Even saving her gift boxes. Check out her blog with ancient writing machines: http://analogscribble.blogspot.com

Happy Valentine’s day to me! because my Levenger gift box arrived!!

Epica I

ducly.wordpress.com/tag/epica 

4 Responses to “Epica”

  1. tschai Says:

    do check out my handmade leather journals at
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/papersandtschai/
    im actually starting to supply stores in the US and im still looking for people who wish to buy my products… do drop me an email if you’re interested. =)

    thanks,
    tschai (chai)

  2. ducly Says:

    Tschai, Thanks for checking out my post. I look at your flickr collections of handmade books and I must confess that I want one for myself! Good luck with your endeavor. 🙂

    You’re Welcome,

    Duc


  3. […] 22nd, 2007 The Epic continues. As I’ve posted previously in Epica I found from a fellow Flickr, Toni. My curiousity about this E journal is growing. I read some of […]


  4. […] Epic continues…I had a post earlier about Epica which I found through a fellow Flickr, Toni. I read a testimonial from Tracy. She bought an Epica […]


Leave a Reply

