The Virtual Library

July 27, 2006

My Ning Book Shelf Allows you to make it as books that you want to read
My Librarything Allows you to change and pick the book cover
My Vox Book Shelf I added Vox by Nicholson Baker.

Lately I’ve been craving the books that have been thrown away. I moved from one place to another and my Mother threw away the majority of my paper back classic collection. I’ve been craving a book by Evan S. Connell call Notes found at the beach on Carmel. I found a website which trades books call Bookmoch.com. Check it out. I might be luck to receive the book.
bookmooch – This is were you can send your old books and request other old books.

paperbackswap

Ledding Library – Real World Library
I have signed up for Library thing and also a book shelf on Ning.

Ning’s book shelf is simple and it keeps tracks of the books that I want to read.

Librarything frustrates me sometimes. I think I like the Ning book shelf better then Library Thing. The Ning Bookshelf has a feature which allows me to mark the book as a ‘Want to read’ book

I have not figure out the majority of Ning playground.

Some What Related://ducly.wordpress.com/2007/04/24/good-read/ 

technorati tags:,

Blogged with Flock

One Response to “The Virtual Library”

  1. riccard0 Says:

    I would suggest aNobii.


Leave a Reply

