Vox

July 18, 2006

July 18, 2003 Tuesday

Today I got an invitation to join vox You can read a review of it on my vox page.

I over heard an employee talking about her Snapfish.com She printed 80 4×6 photos for a good price. Shipping cost was $2. She said it was better then Cost Co. This got me thinking about my project to organize family photos. I have a plethora of programs to organize my photos. Perhaps I’ll post a list.

Dashes: He is speaking about blog in a meaningful way. Vox is a new way to blog. I’m always in search of a good blog application to use. 

I over heard an employee talking about her Snapfish.com She printed 80 4×6 photos for a good price. Shipping cost was $2. She said it was better then Cost Co. This got me thinking about my project to organize family photos. I have a plethora of programs to organize my photos. Perhaps I’ll post a list.

Picasa

flickr – this program is wonderful for pictures that I want people to comment on.
ryla – face recognition and easy to share
Snapfish – good for family photo and the print quality is not bad.

Ofoto –

Leave a Reply

