Index Cards

July 11, 2006

 

  • Aug 21, 2006 at 2:59 PM

 

 

 

My Levenger 2.5 x 3 indexcard Bleacher hack. Some day I’ll make a better one.

Levenger Indexcard system – The history of Indexcard

I’ve been thinking about getting the Levenger’s product for GTD. Here’s a link to see how jasonalanmoore.wordpress.com has incorporated the system.

Update: I’ve been using the @waiting system for a while now and I really like it. What I’ve done is to use the 3×5 blank index cards. I assign each card with a category: @waiting for Prelim; @waiting for Appraisal; @waiting for Signing;….etc.

 

I’m thinking about using Index Cards to write a time line.

wiki.43folders.com/index.php/Index_cards – Famous Author’s use of Index card.

flickr.com/groups/indexcards

dandelife – Organize your Autobiography in a time line.

tags:

squidoo.com/index3x5

index card stags: , ,

indexed.blogspot.com/index.html

 

One Response to “Index Cards”


  1. Could I just say what a help to discover someone who essentially realizes what they may be discussing on the web. You actually find out how to take an issue to light and make it valuable. Even more people require to learn it and understand this aspect of the story. I cannot believe you are not very popular as you actually have the gift.


Leave a Reply

