Welcome to Zoho Word Processing Web Publishing

July 10, 2006

July 10, 2006 Tuesday

I am trying out the new Zoho word processing and web publishing software application:

Hello lexly87,

Welcome to ZohoWriter, your friendly on line word processor!

  • Create, format, & edit documents online with a powerful WYSIWIG editor
  • Access & share your documents from anywhere using just your browser
  • Lock your documents while in shared mode
  • Post to your blogs (Blogger/Typepad/LiveJournal/WordPress) from within Zoho Writer
  • Export your docs in word, pdf, sxw, odt, txt, rtf & html formats
  • Periodic auto-saving of your documents to prevent data loss
  • Spell check, tag your documents for ease of use

And do much more…

I think it’s better because it can publish to several blogs of my choosing. In fact, I published this entry through Zoho.

The other exciting Zoho application is the Zoho Planner. Zoho Planner is very similar to Backpack. The major difference is that I can add on unlimited pages without having to pay for it. Here’s a sample page of how I use it in the GTD mode.

I have it/redux (http://o20db.com/db/setup/) to thank for showing me Zoho. He explains very well the office 2.0. I didn’t even know that del.icio.us is a web 2.0 applications. I’m very ignorant but curious about the web.

 

3 Responses to “Welcome to Zoho Word Processing Web Publishing”

  1. Krithiga Says:

    Hi,

    Thanks for trying out Zoho Writer and Zoho Planner! Please check out other Zoho applications and send us your feedback. Really appreciate mentioning Zoho in your blog.

    Regards,

    Krithiga
    http://www.zoho.com

  2. ducly Says:

    You are welcome Krithiga. I’ll check out the latest updates. I appreciate your comments which provides a direct link to the Zoho blog!

  3. coldplay Says:

    Hi there,

    I am building a blog on rare, high paying and odd keywords, please visit

    and have a look, also please suggest other keywords you think i should add

    http://www.topmoneykeywords.info

    many thanks


Leave a Reply

