Crab Cake

January 1, 2003

 

Crab Cake

We had baby back ribs yesterday and Crab cake today. Dan fry the crab cake. Tina made it the previous evening. For lunch, we had beef stew. We sat around and Alex host a game show about food. I am constantly eating and thinking about food which strangely relaxes me and made me think about the book ‘A Year in Provence’. I think that sometimes I read about tragic stories and a light, funy book is a nice change of pace and that I should read more of this.

Leave a Reply

