Scrying Mirror

September 7, 2002

9.7.2002

 

scrying mirror

A scrying mirror is a black mirror. Scrying is the ancient art of clairvoyance achieved by concentrating on an object-usually one with a reflective surface or semi-reflective surface until visions appear. (Which in my case is the mirror) You can use the mirror for divination and it holds many uses in spell work to contact and travel through the astral plane.
Christy says:
Mine is built into wood and in the back it has mugwort placed inside.

I am wondering to myself what is mugwort? The art of black magic intrigues me. I have bought a book on magic after crossing the Vancouver sound and seeing a whale for the first time in my life! I believed.

2 Responses to “Scrying Mirror”


  1. That is interesting. I’m not that into black magic, but very interested in white magic. My ancestors, I am told, were witches in Scotland. I find myself dabbling from time to time.

  2. ducly Says:

    I don’t know what white magic is…thanks heaven and heck for your comments 🙂


Leave a Reply

